Weekend Järve kauplus/ladu
Pärnu mnt 153,Tallinn 11624
(Järve Keskuse ja Statoili kõrval), Telefon 6 524 094,
E-R 10:00-19:00, L 10:00-18:00, P 11:00-17:00,  
jarve@weekendshoes.ee
Weekend Sikupilli kauplus/ladu
Tartu mnt 87, Tallinn 10112,
(Sikupilli Keskus),
Telefon 6707055,
E-P 10:00-21:00,
sikupilli@weekendshoes.ee
Weekend Tartu kauplus/ladu
Riia 26, Tartu 50405,
Telefon 73 31 113,
E-R 10:00-19:00,
L-P 10:00-17:00,
tartu@weekendshoes.ee
Weekend Kaubamajakas
Papiniidu 8/10, Pärnu 80010
(Kaubamajakas),
Telefon 44 56 070,
E-P 10:00-20:00,
kaubamajakas@weekendshoes.ee
Weekend Põhjakeskus
Tõrremäe küla,
Rakvere vald 44415,
Telefon 32 60 517,
E-P 10:00-20:00,
rakvere@weekendshoes.ee
Weekend Võru Kagukeskus
Kooli 6, Võru 65609,
Telefon 78 64 100,
E-R 10:00-19:00,
L 10:00-18:00,
P 10:00-16:00,
voru@weekendshoes.ee
Weekend Rapla Selver
Tallinna mnt 4, Rapla 79513,
Telefon 48 90 805,
E-L 10:00-19:00, P 10-18
rapla@weekendshoes.ee
Weekend Paide
Pärnu 6,
Paide 72712,
Telefon 38 53 205,
E-R 10:00-18:00,
L 9:00-15:00,
paide@weekendshoes.ee
Weekend Valga Selver
Raja 5, Valga 68203,
Telefon 76 61 255,
E-R 10:00-19:00,
L 10:00-17:00,
P 10:00-15:00,
valga@weekendshoes.ee
Weekend Eesti OÜ
Seminari 18, Rakvere 44316,
Telefon 32 23 889,
Reg. 11687767,
KMKR: EE101308591,
info@wknd.ee