Kontakt

Tartu mnt 87, Tallinn 10112,
(Sikupilli Keskus),
Telefon 6 707 055,
E-P 10:00-21:00,
sikupilli@weekendshoes.ee
Riia 26, Tartu 50405,
(Kauburi Kaubamajas),
Telefon 73 31 113,
E-R 10:00-19:00,
L-P 10:00-17:00,
tartu@weekendshoes.ee
Hommiku 2, Pärnu 80010,
(Port Artur 1, 3.korrus),
Telefon 44 78 856,
E-L 10:00-20:00, P 10:00-18:00,
parnu@weekendshoes.ee
Tõrremäe küla,
Rakvere vald 44415,
Telefon 32 60 517,
E-P 10:00-20:00,
rakvere@wknd.ee
Kooli 6, Võru 65609,
Telefon 78 64 100,
E-R 10:00-19:00,
L 10:00-18:00,
P 10:00-16:00,
voru@wknd.ee
Tallinna mnt 4, Rapla 79513,
Telefon 48 90 805,
E-L 10:00-19:00, P 10-18
rapla@wknd.ee
Pärnu 6,
Paide 72712,
Telefon 38 53 205,
E-R 10:00-18:00,
L 9:00-15:00,
paide@wknd.ee
Raja 5, Valga 68203,
Telefon 76 61 255,
E-R 10:00-19:00,
L-P 10:00-17:00,
valga@wknd.ee
Seminari 18, Rakvere 44316,
Telefon 32 23 889,
Reg. 11687767,
KMKR: EE101308591,
info@wknd.ee